MEET OUR BOARD MEMBERS:

Julie Layne - Davinci Jets     

     Julie.layne@davincijets.com

Judy Buff - Duke Energy

     judy.buff@duke-energy.com

Lynda Jo Norred - ImagineAir

     ljnorred@flyimagineair.com                                                                  

Rob Walter - Concord Regional Airport

     walterr@concordnc.gov                                                                          

Brian Elmer - Stevens Aviation

     belmer@stevensaviation.com                                                                

Mark Chaney - CCBCC Operations, LLC

     mark.chaney@ccbcc.com

Doug Thomas - Eagle Aviation

     dthomas@eagle-aviation.com

Renee Owen - WFS FBO Fuel Solutions

     rowen@wfscorp.com 

Ruben Perez - Universal Weather

     rperez@univ-wea.com

Allison Hix - Lowes

     allison.l.hix@lowes.com

Aggie Mitchard - Contract Instructor / Dispatcher

     amitchard@gmail.com

TO CONTACT CAPA - CLICK HERE 

Carolina Aviation Professionals Association (CAPA)
P.O.Box 19385, Charlotte NC. 28219  Tax ID#: 45-5572638

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software